STMicroelectronics to release first quarter 2016 earnings on Thursday April 28, 2016

GENEVA, 08-Apr-2016 — /EuropaWire/ — STMicroelectronics (NYSE: STM) , a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will release first quarter 2016 earnings before the opening of trading on the European Stock Exchanges on Thursday April 28, 2016.

The press release will be available immediately after the release on the Company’s website at www.st.com.

The management of STMicroelectronics will conduct a conference call on April 28, 2016 at 9:30 a.m. Central European Time (CET) / 3:30 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 12:30 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time (PT), to discuss performance for the first quarter of 2016.

A live webcast of the conference call will be available by accessing http://investors.st.com. Those accessing the webcast should go to the Web site at least 15 minutes prior to the call, in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software. The webcast will be available until May 13, 2016.

About STMicroelectronics
ST is a global semiconductor leader delivering intelligent and energy-efficient products and solutions that power the electronics at the heart of everyday life. ST’s products are found everywhere today, and together with our customers, we are enabling smarter driving and smarter factories, cities and homes, along with the next generation of mobile and Internet of Things devices. By getting more from technology to get more from life, ST stands for life.augmented.

In 2015, the Company’s net revenues were $6.90 billion, serving more than 100,000 customers worldwide. Further information can be found at www.st.com.

Nelly Dimey
Director, Corporate Media and Public Relations
Tel: +33 1 58 07 77 85
E-Mail:nelly.dimey@st.com

Michael Markowitz
Director of Technical Media Relations
Tel: +1 781 591 0354
E-Mail: michael.markowitz@st.com

Comments are closed.