Tag Archives: Emerance Jessica Claire D’Assise Goma-Tchimbakala

The winners of the 11th edition of the Eni Award: Omar M. Yaghi, Zhong Lin Wang, Sang Yup Lee, Emerance Jessica Claire D’Assise Goma-Tchimbakala, Michele De Bastiani and Gianluca Longoni

The award ceremony will take place at the Palazzo del Quirinale on October 22nd in the presence of the President of the Italian Republic, Sergio Mattarella. ROME, 24-Jul-2018 — /EuropaWire/ — Eni has announced the winners of the 11th edition of the … Read the full press release