Tag Archives: Stockholm Water Prize

Professors Mark van Loosdrecht and Bruce Rittmann named the 2018 Stockholm Water Prize Laureates for revolutionizing water and wastewater treatment

Professors Mark van Loosdrecht (Delft University of Technology) and Bruce Rittmann (Arizona State University) are named the 2018 Stockholm Water Prize Laureates for revolutionizing water and wastewater treatment. By developing microbiological processes in wastewater treatment, they have demonstrated the possibilities to … Read the full press release