Neste to release Q3 2015 results on Friday, 23 October 2015

ESPOO, 20-10-2015 — /EuropaWire/ — Neste will publish its third quarter 2015 results on Friday, 23 October 2015 at approximately 9 am. (EET). The release will be available on the Neste website immediately after publishing.

A press conference in Finnish will be held on the same day at 11.30 am. (EET) at Neste’s Head Office, Keilaranta 21, Espoo. www.neste.com/investors will feature English versions of the presentation materials.

A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held on 23 October 2015, at 3 pm. Finland / 1 p.m. London / 8 am. New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Finland: +358 (0)9 2310 1620, rest of Europe: +44 (0)20 3427 0503, US: +1 646 254 3366, using access code 4615018. The conference call can be followed at company’s web site. An instant replay of the call will be available until 30 October 2015 at +358 (0)9 2310 1650 for Finland, +44 (0)20 3427 0598 for Europe and +1 347 366 9565 for the US, using access code 4615018.

Neste Corporation

Kaisa Lipponen
Director, Corporate Communications

Further information: Kaisa Lipponen, Director, Corporate Communications, tel. +358 10 458 5044

Neste in brief

Neste is a forerunner in oil refining and renewable solutions. We offer our customers cleaner traffic solutions and industrial products based on cutting-edge research. Our sustainable practices have received recognition in the Dow Jones Sustainability World Index and the Global 100 list of the world’s most sustainable companies. In 2014, our revenue amounted to EUR 15 billion. Neste shares are listed on NASDAQ Helsinki. Cleaner traffic, energy and life are moved forward by 5,000 professionals. Learn more at neste.com

SOURCE: NESTE

Comments are closed.