Luxottica Group to hold audio webcast of its 1Q 2014 results on April 29, 2014

Milan, Italy, 17-4-2014 — /EuropaWire/ — Luxottica Group S.p.A. (NYSE: LUX; MTA: LUX), a leader in the design, manufacture, distribution and sale of fashion, luxury and sports eyewear, today announced that its 1Q 2014 results will be available via audio webcast on Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 12:00PM US EST (4:00PM GMT, 5:00PM BST, 6:00PM CEST).

The audio webcast will be available to the financial community and the media from Luxottica Group’s corporate website at http://www.luxottica.com/en/investors-0/presentations/webcast.

Please note that a slide presentation will be available for download from Luxottica Group’s Investor Relations website at http://www.luxottica.com/en/investors-0/results-andpresentations shortly before the start of the audio webcast. Luxottica Group will issue its 1Q 2014 results on April 29, 2014, prior to the beginning of the audio webcast.

Certain financial and statistical information included in the audio webcast, as well as information required by Regulation G, will be available at the time of the webcast in the notes to the press release which will be available on Luxottica Group’s website at http://www.luxottica.com/en in the Press Releases section.

Luxottica Group – Contacts

Cristina Parenti
Group Corporate Communication and Public
Relations Director
Tel.: +39 (02) 8633 4683
E-mail: cristina.parenti@luxottica.com

Ana Iris Reece
Group Financial and Corporate Press Office
Manager
Tel.: +39 (02) 8633 4912
Email: anairis.reece@luxottica.com

Alessandra Senici
Group Investor Relations Director

Tel.: +39 (02) 8633 4870
E-mail: InvestorRelations@Luxottica.com

Comments are closed.