Gazprom’s New Board of Directors

1-7-2013 — / —  Based on the voting results the annual General Shareholders Meeting of Gazprom formed the Company’s Board of Directors.

The cumulative votes for 11 candidates are as follows:

Akimov, Andrey Igorevich Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprombank (Open Joint Stock Company) 21,976,111,550
Gazizullin, Farit Rafikovich Member of the Board of Directors, OAO Gazprom 22,015,313,847
Zubkov, Viktor Alexeevich Russian Special Presidential Representative for Cooperation with Gas Exporting Countries Forum 22,349,765,878
Karpel, Elena Evgenievna Head of the Pricing and Economic Expert Analysis Department, OAO Gazprom 7,334,559,308
Kulibaev, Timur Askarovich Chairman of the KAZENERGY Association 3,186,734,390
Markelov, Vitaly Anatolyevich Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, OAO Gazprom 7,506,343,492
Martynov, Viktor Georgievich Rector of Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas 22,000,135,428
Mau, Vladimir Alexandrovich Rector of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration 21,999,572,622
Miller, Alexey Borisovich Chairman of the Management Committee, OAO Gazprom 28,348,364,309
Musin, Valery Abramovich Head of the Civil Procedure Department, Faculty of Law, Saint Petersburg State University 27,891,297,372
Sereda, Mikhail Leonidovich Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee – Head of the Administration of the Management Committee, OAO Gazprom 7,941,927,508

178,939,200 votes were against all candidates, with 3,083,771,726 submitted as voting abstentions.

The Shareholders Meeting also elected 9-member Audit Commission.

Information Directorate, OAO Gazprom
+7 495 719-10-77
+7 495 719-49-37
+7 495 719-47-36
+7 495 719-28-01
pr@gazprom.ruInvestment Community
+7 495 719-34-83


Gazprom's New Board of Directors

Gazprom’s New Board of Directors

Follow EuropaWire on Google News

Comments are closed.