CNH Industrial to release Q1 2016 financial results on Friday, April 29

LONDON, 26-Apr-2016 — /EuropaWire/ — CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the First Quarter of 2016 will be released on Friday, April 29.

A live audio webcast of the First Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST / 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Friday, April 29.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q1_2016.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI /MI: CNHI) is a global leader in the capital goods sector with established industrial experience, a wide range of products and a worldwide presence. Each of the individual brands belonging to the Company is a major international force in its specific industrial sector: Case IH, New Holland Agriculture and Steyr for tractors and agricultural machinery; Case and New Holland Construction for earth moving equipment; Iveco for commercial vehicles; Iveco Bus and Heuliez Bus for buses and coaches; Iveco Astra for quarry and construction vehicles; Magirus for firefighting vehicles; Iveco Defence Vehicles for defence and civil protection; and FPT Industrial for engines and transmissions. More information can be found on the corporate website: www.cnhindustrial.com

CNH Industrial N.V.
Corporate Office:
25 St James’s Street,
London, SW1A 1HA
United Kingdom

Comments are closed.