Aktia Bank Plc’s Board of Supervisors 2016

HELSINKI, 17-May-2016 — /EuropaWire/ — At its first meeting on 12 May 2016 after the annual general meeting of 2016, Aktia Bank plc’s Board of Supervisors re-elected Honorary Counsellor Håkan Mattlin as Chair of the Board of Supervisors. Christina Gestrin, Patrik Lerche, Clas Nyberg, Jorma J. Pitkämäki and Jan-Erik Stenman were re-elected as Deputy Chairs.

The Board of Supervisors’ Chair and the Deputy Chairs are Presiding Officers tasked with drawing up matters to be dealt with by the Board of Supervisors, e.g. nomination of the board members.


For more information, please contact: Mia Bengts, General Counsel, tel. +358 10 247 6348 Distribution: Nasdaq Helsinki Ltd Mass media www.aktia.com


Comments are closed.